A.J. Foyt, Mario Andretti, Rick Mears … will Scott Dixon be an Indy 500 legend?

Scott Dixon raced to victory in the 2008 Indianapolis 500 and has finished second three times. But this year’s pole sitter isn’t bitter about his near misses — he’s thankful just to be there.



No events are currently scheduled.